Zydus School
 


 

 

     Contact Us
 
Vejalpur
 

Zydus School for Excellence, Vejalpur

 

Near Alka Park Bus Stop,

Vejalpur, Jivraj park
Ahmedabad - 380051


Phone: +91-79-26826799
Emails: zydusschool@hotmail.com
zydusschool@yahoo.com

Sr.No
Designationi
Officer
E-mail ID
1.
Principal Ms.Alka Murthy alka.murthy@zydusschool.org
2.
Level co-ordinator of std XI-XII Ms. Sheetal Sharma  
3.
Level co-ordinator of std IX-X Ms. Bhumi Trivedi
4.
Level co-ordinator of std VII-VIII Ms. Mahua Pakrashi mahua@zydusschool.org
5.
Level co-ordinator of std V-VI Ms. Priyanka Awasthi
6.
Level co-ordinator of std II-IV Ms. Nikita Khandelwal nikita@zydusschool.org
7.
Level co-ordinator of std I & II Ms. Geetha Swamy
8.
Level co-ordinator of Pre-Primary Ms.Bindiya Kapoor bindiya@zydusschool.org
Ms.Shivani Mehta shivani@zydusschool.org

 

 


Godhavi - Campus

Zydus School for Excellence, Godhavi

 

Survey No. 766 & 767 ,

Near Village: Godhavi.

Ahmedabad - 382115.


Phone: +91-8141015151 , +91-8141016161

 

 

 

 

Sr.No
Designation
Officer
Email Id
1
Principal
Jayshree Balasaria
2
Academic Co-ordinator
Shaily Mishra
3
Administrator
Murlidhar Singh
4
Senior Accountant
Chanderprakash    Varyani
5
Transport In-charge
Dharmesh Barot
6
EA to principal
Shanu Thomas
7
Front Desk executive
Akanksha Raval
8
 

Sr.Secondary School

Level Coordinator

 

Sarita sukumaran
9
 

Secondary School

Level Coordinator

 

Kusum Dixit
10
 

Middle School

Level Coordinator

 

Bindhya Sunish
11
 

Primary School (III to V)

Level Coordinator

 

Kavita Thakkar

 

12
 

Primary School (I to II)

Level Coordinator

 

Divya Sadewra
13
 

Pre-Primary School

Activity Coordinator

 

Rujul Panchal 

 

14
I.T. Support Engineer
Pradeep Yadav

 

 

 



 
FAQ | News Letters | Site Map | Opportunities | Feedback
HOME | ABOUT US | ACADEMICS | FACULTY | PARENT’S CORNER | GALLERY| REACHING OUT | CAREERS| CONTACT US
Copyright © Zydusschool.org. All rights reserved.