Zydus School
 
 

 

     Contact Us
 
Vejalpur
 

Zydus School for Excellence, Vejalpur

 

Near Alka Park Bus Stop,

Vejalpur, Jivraj park
Ahmedabad - 380051


Phone: +91-79-26826799
Emails: zydusschool@hotmail.com
zydusschool@yahoo.com

Sr.No
Designationi
Officer
E-mail ID
1.
Principal Ms.Alka Murthy alka.murthy@zydusschool.org
2.
Level co-ordinate of std XI-XII    
3.
Level co-ordinate of std IX-X Ms.Nidhi Mishra nidhi@zydusschool.org
4.
Level co-ordinate of std VII-VIII Ms.Champakali Das Gupta champa@zydusschool.org
5.
Level co-ordinate of std V-VI Ms.Seema Nair seema@zydusschool.org
6.
Level co-ordinate of std II-IV Ms.Susmita Mandal susmita@zydusschool.org
7.
Level co-ordinate of std I & II Ms.Archana Ghosh archana@zydusschool.org
8.
Level co-ordinate of Pre-Primary Ms.Bindiya Kapoor bindiya@zydusschool.org

 

 


Godhavi - Campus

Zydus School for Excellence, Godhavi

 

Survey No. 766 & 767 ,

Near Village: Godhavi.

Ahmedabad - 382115.

 

 

 

 

Sr.No
Designation
Officer
Email Id
Ext No.
1
Principal
Meenakshi  Mehta
103
2
Administrator
Murlidhar Singh
110
3
Senior Accountant
Chanderprakash    Varyani
106
4
Front Desk Executive
Sarika Devadas
101
5

Admin & Back Desk

Executive

Suchita Nahata
105
6
 

Secondary School

Level Coordinator

 

Kusum Dixit
119
7
 

Middle School

Level Coordinator

 

Rama  Jhala
118
8
 

Primary School

Level Coordinator

 

Leena Johnson

 

118
9
 

Pre-Primary School

Level Coordinator

 

Kavita  Thakkar

 

117
10
Academic Counsellor
Aditi Desai
101
11
I.T. Support Engineer
Arun Prajapati
125

 

 


Phone: +91-8141015151 , +91-8141016161

Note: Please ask for the revlevant extension number

 



 
FAQ | News Letters | Site Map | Opportunities | Feedback
HOME | ABOUT US | ACADEMICS | FACULTY | PARENT’S CORNER | GALLERY| REACHING OUT | CAREERS| CONTACT US
Copyright © Zydusschool.org. All rights reserved.