Zydus School
 
 

 

     Contact Us
 
Vejalpur
 

Zydus School for Excellence, Vejalpur

 

Near Alka Park Bus Stop,

Vejalpur, Jivraj park
Ahmedabad - 380051


Phone: +91-79-26826799
Emails: zydusschool@hotmail.com
zydusschool@yahoo.com

Sr.No
Designationi
Officer
E-mail ID
1.
Principal Ms.Alka Murthy alka.murthy@zydussschool.org
2.
Level co-ordinate of std XI-XII Ms.Shaily Mishra shaily@zydusschool.org
3.
Level co-ordinate of std IX-X Ms.Nidhi Mishra nidhi@zydusschool.org
4.
Level co-ordinate of std VII-VIII Ms.Champakali Das Gupta champa@zydusschool.org
5.
Level co-ordinate of std V-VI Ms.Seema Nair seema@zydusschool.org
6.
Level co-ordinate of std II-IV Ms.Susmita Mandal susmita@zydusschool.org
7.
Level co-ordinate of std I & II Ms.Archana Ghosh archana@zydusschool.org
8.
Level co-ordinate of Pre-Primary Ms.Bindiya Kapoor bindiya@zydusschool.org

 

 


Godhavi - Campus

Zydus School for Excellence, Godhavi

 

Bopal-Sanand Road,

Near Village: Godhavi.

Ahmedabad - 382115.

 

 

 

 

Sr.No
Designation
Officer
Email Id
Ext No.
1
Principal
Meenakshi  Mehta
103
2
Administrator
Rajesh Mankad
110
3
Senior Accountant
Chanderprakash    Varyani

sr.accountant@zydusschool-godhavi.org

106
4

Admin & Front Desk

Executive

Suchita Nahata
101
5
 

Secondary School

Level Coordinator

 

Sarita  Sukumaran

coordinator.secondary@zydusschool-

godhavi.org

119
6
 

Middle School

Level Coordinator

 

Rama  Jhala
118
7
 

Primary School

Level Coordinator

 

Leena Johnson

coordinator.primary@zydusschool-

godhavi.org

118
8
 

Pre-Primary School

Level Coordinator

 

Kavita  Thakkar

coordinator.preprimary@zydusschool-

godhavi.org

117
9
I.T. Support Engineer
Vijay Gajjar
125

 

 


Phone: +91-8141015151 , +91-8141016161

Note: Please ask for the revlevant extension number

 



 
FAQ | News Letters | Site Map | Opportunities | Feedback
HOME | ABOUT US | ACADEMICS | FACULTY | PARENT’S CORNER | GALLERY| REACHING OUT | CAREERS| CONTACT US
Copyright © Zydusschool.org. All rights reserved.