Zydus School
 
 
 
      Events of the month
 
Upcoming Events, Vejalpur    
Garba Celebration (Tentative) - 13th October, Saturday, 2018
Jr. Annual Day (Pre-Primary, Classes 1 & 2) - 27th October, Saturday, 2018
Sports Day - 20th December, Thursday, 2018
 
 
Upcoming Events and Holidays, Godhavi    
Parents Sharing Best Practices - 07th July, Saturday ,2018
Educational Trip to Imagica Grade XII - 26th July to 29th July, 2018
English Declamation Contest 2018 - 04th August, Saturday ,2018
Independence Day Celebration - 15th August , Wednesday ,2018
Bakr Id (Holiday) - 22nd August , Wednesday ,2018
Janmashtami(Holiday) - 03rd September, Monday ,2018
Teachers Day Celebration - 05th September, Wednesday ,2018
Ganesh Chaturthi(Holiday) - 13th September, Thursday ,2018
 
 
FAQ | News Letters | Site Map | Opportunities | Feedback
HOME | ABOUT US | ACADEMICS | FACULTY | PARENT’S CORNER | GALLERY| REACHING OUT | CAREERS| CONTACT US
Copyright © Zydusschool.org. All rights reserved.