Zydus School
 
 
 
 
     Meet Teachers @ Vejalpur
 
Academic Staff
ZSE is proud to have the best possible teachers in the city of Ahmedabad. The staff is qualified and undergoes regular training to up grade the skills. We are accessible to students and parents to ensure that the educational goal of the child is achieved with everybody’s cooperation and support. The list of the staff for the year 20017-18 is as under:

Ms. Kruti Pancholi
B.Sc(Bio-Chem),M.Lib,M.Phil
kruti@zydusschool.org

 

Ms. Archana Ghosh
B.Com, B.Ed.
archana@zydusschool.org

Ms. Kusum Baldha
M.Sc,B.Ed

 

Ms.Archana Kulkarni
MCM,M.Ed (Persuing)

Mr. Mahesh Modi
B.A. in music

Ms. Avadhi Shah
B.Com, P.G.Bharatnatyam

Ms. Mable Anthony
B.Ed,P.hd(pursing)

Dr. Avni Patel
Ph.D microbiology

Ms. Mona Shah
B.Sc (Physics), B.Lib
mona@zydusschool.org

Mr. Berkmas Abraham Seviyar
M.Sc,B.Ed
abraham@zydusschool.org
Mr. Nasimul Sheikh
B.P.E.D,MPE

Ms. Bhavna Tiwari
B.E(I.T)

 

Ms. Nidhi Mishra
Master's Degree in English Literature,B.Ed.
nidhi@zydusschool.org

Ms. Bhumika Anand
Dip in Finearts(Painting)

bhumika@zydusschool.org

Ms. Nikita Khandelwal
B.Com,NTT (Nursery Teachers Training)
nikita@zydusschool.org

Mr. Bhumi Narayan Chhetri
B.Sc, B.Ed.
Diploma in Science teaching (Japan)
Japanese language (Japan)Dip in
bhumi@zydusschool.org

Ms. Nivedita Chaudhary
M.Sc.(Life Science),B.Ed.
nivedita@zydusschool.org

Ms. Bhumi Trivedi
M.Com, M.Ed.,C.A.

Mr. Parth Soni
M.Sc,B.Ed

Ms. Bindiya Kapoor
B.A (Fine arts )Diploma in DECE
bindiya@zydusschool.org

Ms. Poonam Pathak
B.Com
poonam@zydusschool.org

Mr. Bindu Nair
M.Com,B.Ed,M.A(Edu pursunig)
<
/p>

Ms. Premlata Sharma
M.A,B.Ed,M.Ed.

Ms. Champakali Dasgupta
B.A, B.Ed
champakali@zydusschool.org

Ms. Priyanka Awashi
M.A(English),M.A(Medieval & Modern History),B.Ed

Ms. Chetna Pujara
B.Com.,Riverside certificate course


Ms. Pramila Porwal
M.Sc,,B.Ed,M.Phil

Ms. Chetna Sodagar
B.Com.,B.Ed
chetna@zydusschool.org
Ms. Raxa Saha
B.A,B.Ed

Mr. Dhirendra Bhadauria
B.A, MA, M.Phill, B.Ed.
dhirendra@zydusschool.org

Ms. Richa Bhasin
PG in Psychology,B.Ed(Counsellor)

Ms. Durga Kaul
M.A.,B.Ed.,M.Phil, PH.D
durga@zydusschool.org

Ms. Sana Mansuri
M.A, B.Ed.,M.Phil

Ms. V.Evelin Beulah
M.S.C , B.Ed

Mr. Sandeep Dighe
M.S.C, B.Ed (pr)
Ms. Farnaaz Ginwala
B.Com,DAPR,DCA (Event Co-ordinator)

Ms. Sathi Nambiar
B.A, B.Ed

sathi@zydusschool.org

Ms. Geeta Swami
M.A Hindi & M.A. English

Ms.Shalini Sabikhi
B.A,B.Ed

Ms. Gunjan Patel
B.Sc. (Home Science) Dip (M.L.T),B.Ed.
gunjan@zydusschool.org


Ms.Sheetal Sharma
M.Sc,B.Ed

Ms.Heena Khambhaita
B.Com,Diploma in Computer Software

Ms. Shivani Mehta
M.Com, (Inter CA)

shivani@zydusschool.org

Ms.Jalashree Kumar
Dip. (Drawing & Painting)
Diploma (Art teacher) 
jalshree@zydusschool.org

Ms. Shewta Adhiya
M.Com

     

Ms. Jashuben Patel
B.A., B.Ed,

Ms. Sonia Verma
M.Phil (Computer Science)
Ms. Joice Thomas
B.Sc.,B.Ed.,PGDCA
Ms. Sulagna Roychoudhary
M.A.,B.Ed.
Ms. Jonali Patel
B.Sc.,M.A(Englishi),B.Ed

Ms. Sushmita Mandal
B.Com,B.Ed
Diploma(School Psychology-Japan)
Japanese language(Japan)

sushmita@zydusschool.org

Ms. Jyoti Jain
B.A. ,B.Ed.

Ms. Shivangi Nagar
B.Tech

Mr.Jignesh Patel
Post Diploma in Fine Arts

Ms. Soumyashree Sahoo

B.A,B.Ed(Pursing)

Ms. Kaajoree Paul
M.A,L.L.B,B.Ed
kajoree@zydusschool.org

Ms. Tasneem Jambusarwala
M.Sc (Physics)

Ms. Kamini Gajjar
B.A, Dip. Montessory Teachers Training Course
kamini@zydusschool.org

Mr. Vishesh Patel
B.Sc B.Ed

 

Ms. Krupa Sanandiya
MCA , "O" Level-DOEACC
krupa@zydusschool.org

Ms. Vidhi Rana
M.Com,A2 Level of French

Ms. Kruti Mehta
M.A, B.Ed , NCC-B Certi.
krutim@zydusschool.org

Ms. Varshita Dave
B.Com,PGD in Business Management
   


 
ADMIN STAFF
 
Ms.Sumitha Nair
B.Sc.,M.B.A
Ms.Khyati Shah
M.Sc,M.Ed
  • Mr.Virendra Chaudhary
    Graduation
  • Mr. Darshan Soni
    Accountant
  • Ms.Vidya Ramana
    M.Com
  • Mr.Rakesh Parmar
    Transport Manager

Mrs.Hetal D Patel
Nurse. (GNN)

 

 
 
 
FAQ | News Letters | Site Map | Opportunities | Feedback
HOME | ABOUT US | ACADEMICS | FACULTY | PARENT’S CORNER | GALLERY| REACHING OUT | CAREERS| CONTACT US
Copyright © Zydusschool.org. All rights reserved.