Zydus School
 
 
 
 
     Meet Teachers @ Vejalpur
 
Academic Staff
ZSE is proud to have the best possible teachers in the city of Ahmedabad. The staff is qualified and undergoes regular training to up grade the skills. We are accessible to students and parents to ensure that the educational goal of the child is achieved with everybody’s cooperation and support. The list of the staff for the year 20014-15 is as under:

Ms. Kruti Pancholi
B.Sc(Bio-Chem),M.Lib,M.Phil
kruti@zydusschool.org

 

Ms. Archana Ghosh
B.Com, B.Ed.
archana@zydusschool.org

Ms. Kusum Baldha
M.Sc,B.Ed

 

Ms.Archana Kulkarni
MCM,M.Ed (Persuing)

Ms. Hetal Chauhan
M.Sc Biochemistry

Ms. Anushree Kalani
B.Com, A2 level in French

Mr. Mahesh Modi
B.A. in music

Ms. Avadhi Shah
B.Com, P.G.Bharatnatyam

Ms. Mahua Pakrashi
B.A, MMPRA, P.G.Dip (Preschool Education),B.Ed
mahua@zydusschool.org

Dr. Avni Patel
Ph.D microbiology

Ms. Meghasi Bhatt
B.Com.,LLB, Dip in french,M.A
,

Mr. Berkmas Abraham Seviyar
M.Sc,B.Ed
abraham@zydusschool.org

Ms. Mona Shah
B.Sc (Physics), B.Lib
mona@zydusschool.org

Ms. Bhavna Tiwari
B.E(I.T)

Ms. Misha Shah
B.Com

Ms. Bhumika Anand
Dip in Finearts(Painting)

bhumika@zydusschool.org

Mr. Nasimul Sheikh
B.P.E.D,MPE

Mr. Bhumi Narayan Chhetri
B.Sc, B.Ed.
Diploma in Science teaching (Japan)
Japanese language (Japan)Dip in
bhumi@zydusschool.org

 

Ms. Nidhi Mishra
Master's Degree in English Literature,B.Ed.
nidhi@zydusschool.org

 

Ms. Bhumi Trivedi
M.Com, M.Ed.,C.A.

 

Ms. Nikita Khandelwal
B.Com,NTT (Nursery Teachers Training)
nikita@zydusschool.org

Ms. Bindiya Kapoor
B.A (Fine arts )Diploma in DECE
bindiya@zydusschool.org

Ms. Nivedita Chaudhary
M.Sc.(Life Science),B.Ed.
nivedita@zydusschool.org

Ms. Bindu Nair

  • M.Com,B.Ed,M.A(Edu pursuing)

Mr. Parth Soni
M.Sc,B.Ed

Ms. Champakali Dasgupta
B.A, B.Ed
champakali@zydusschool.org

Ms. Paulomi Das
M.A.B.Ed

Ms. Chetna Pujara
B.Com.,Riverside certificate course


Ms. Poonam Pathak
B.Com
poonam@zydusschool.org

Ms. Premlata Sharma
M.A,B.Ed,M.Ed
.

Mr. Dhirendra Bhadauria
B.A, MA, M.Phill, B.Ed.
dhirendra@zydusschool.org

Ms. Priyanka Awashi
M.A(English),M.A(Medieval & Modern History),B.Ed

Ms. Durga Kaul
M.A.,B.Ed.,M.Phil, PH.D
durga@zydusschool.org

Ms. Pramila Porwal
M.Sc,,B.Ed,M.Phil

Ms. V.Evelin Beulah
M.S.C , B.Ed


Ms. Richa Bhasin
PG in Psychology,B.Ed(Counsellor)

Ms. Farnaaz Ginwala
B.Com,DAPR,DCA (Event Co-ordinator)

Ms. Sana Mansuri
M.A, B.Ed.,M.Phil

Ms. Gayatri Bagga
B.Com , B.A(Vocal)


Ms. Sathi Nambiar
B.A, B.Ed

sathi@zydusschool.org

Ms. Geeta Swami
M.A Hindi & M.A. English


  • Ms.Shalini Sabikhi
  • B.A,B.Ed

 

Ms. Gunjan Patel
B.Sc. (Home Science) Dip (M.L.T),B.Ed.
gunjan@zydusschool.org

Ms.Sheetal Sharma
M.Sc,B.Ed

Ms.Indrjeet Kaur Bagga
M.Com.,B.Ed

Ms.Jalashree Kumar
Dip. (Drawing & Painting)
Diploma (Art teacher) 
jalshree@zydusschool.org

 

  • Ms. Shewta Adhiya
  • M.Com

 

  •  

Ms. Jashuben Patel
B.A., B.Ed,

  • Ms. Sonia Verma
  • M.Phil (Computer Science)

 

 

Ms. Joice Thomas
B.Sc.,B.Ed.,PGDCA
  • Ms. Sulagna Roychoudhary
    M.A.,B.Ed.
Ms. Jonali Patel
B.Sc.,M.A(Englishi),B.Ed

Ms. Sushmita Mandal
B.Com,B.Ed
Diploma(School Psychology-Japan)
Japanese language(Japan)

sushmita@zydusschool.org

Ms. Jyoti Jain
B.A.

Mr. Samkit Shah
M.E.

 

Mr.Jignesh Patel
Post Diploma in Fine Arts

Ms. Shivangi Nagar

B.Tech

Ms. Kaajoree Paul
M.A,L.L.B,B.Ed
kajoree@zydusschool.org

Ms. Tasneem Jambusarwala

M.Sc (Physics)

Ms. Kamini Gajjar
B.A, Dip. Montessory Teachers Training Course
kamini@zydusschool.org

  • Mr. Vishesh Patel
    B.Sc B.Ed

 

Ms. Krupa Sanandiya
MCA , "O" Level-DOEACC
krupa@zydusschool.org

 

Ms. Kruti Mehta
M.A, B.Ed , NCC-B Certi.
krutim@zydusschool.org

 


 

ADMIN STAFF
 
Ms.Sumitha Nair
B.Sc.,M.B.A
Ms.Khyati Shah
M.Sc,M.Ed
  • Mr.Virendra Chaudhary
    Graduation
  • Mr. Bhavin Dave
    B.Com,L.L.B,Diploma in Taxation & Practice
  • Ms.Vidya Ramana
    M.Com
  • Mr.Rakesh Parmar
    Transport Manager

Mrs.Hetal D Patel
Nurse. (GNN)

 

 
 
 
FAQ | News Letters | Site Map | Opportunities | Feedback
HOME | ABOUT US | ACADEMICS | FACULTY | PARENT’S CORNER | GALLERY| REACHING OUT | CAREERS| CONTACT US
Copyright © Zydusschool.org. All rights reserved.