Zydus School
 
Admissions
Transportation
Academics Schedule
Events
Sports Calendar
Exam Schedule
Dress Code
Code of Conduct
Circulars
Student's Achievement
Canteen Facility
 
 
     Exam Schedule
 

Exam Schedule 2019-20

CLASSES I to IV
Note :- Only Cycle Test will be conduced on every Friday for Classes I to IV.
CLASSES V to XII
Note :- There will be Unit Tests and Term Exams for Classes V to XII.

 

 
Open House for Classes I - IV
06.07.2019 (Saturday)
07.09.2019 (Saturday)
21.10.2019 (Monday)
04.01.2020 (Saturday)
 
Open House for Classes V - XII
Examination
Open House (V - XII)
Report Card (V - XII)

UT - I

20.07.2019 (Saturday)
23.07.2019 (Tuesday)
Mid Term
28.09.2019 (Saturday)
01.10.2019 (Tuesday)
UT II/ Pre - Board I
07.12.2019 (Saturday)
10.12.2019 (Tuesday)
Pre-Board II/Pre-Annual Exam Meet
February 2020
Februrary 2020
 

 

Ti
FAQ | News Letters | Site Map | Opportunities | Feedback
HOME | ABOUT US | ACADEMICS | FACULTY | PARENT’S CORNER | GALLERY| REACHING OUT | CAREERS| CONTACT US
Copyright © Zydusschool.org. All rights reserved.